My debut novel, THE WITCH KING, releases 6/1/21!

You can learn more about the story by clicking here.

“A complex fantasy debut, rich in nuanced LGBTQIA+ representation and timely social commentary, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Holly Black, and Rin Chupeco.”School Library Journal

“romantically charged, anti-fascist fantasy”
“A fire starter.”
– Kirkus Reviews

Panel 1

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

H.E. Edgmon (he/they) was born in the deep south but has had many homes, dropped out of school to be gay, and is at least a little feral.

In both his writing and daily life, he aims to center the voices of Indigenous people, trans people, and survivors of trauma. It is always his goal to create safe spaces for the vulnerable, while being the thing predators are afraid of.

H.E. has an eclectic little family of his own design and they’re currently living out the found family trope in Brooklyn. Online, he can most often be found on Twitter @heedgmon.

📸 Anna Willenbrock

Panel 2

Contact H.E.

For inquiries regarding rights, future projects, or any other business matters, please contact Victoria Marini and Lee OBrien at The Irene Goodman Agency.

 

Panel 3 Placeholder
Panel 4 Placeholder