H.E. EDGMON

My debut novel, THE WITCH KING, is out now!

You can learn more about the story by clicking here.

☆ “Edgmon’s ebullient debut depicts a variety of trans perspectives with tender sensitivity, and quintessential walking disaster Wyatt’s self-deprecating humor, punk glee, and surprisingly level head are vividly lovable. (…) readers will adore this revolution-tinged celebration of trans joy, which refreshingly builds its conflict without jumping for trauma tropes.” – Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

“A complex fantasy debut, rich in nuanced LGBTQIA+ representation and timely social commentary, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Holly Black, and Rin Chupeco.”School Library Journal

“romantically charged, anti-fascist fantasy”
“A fire starter.”
– Kirkus Reviews